MusicSouth Africa

Download & STREAM Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short Album

Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short Album

Download: Cassper Nyovest Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Album [Zip File]

Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short Album & Zip File .

Cassper Nyovest has finally released his highly-teased fourth studio album titled, “Sweet and Short.” The comes out laced with 9 tracks in total as expected.

It features guest appearances from the likes of DJ Somebody (Twice), legendary Shwi Nomtekhala, Frank Casino and Boskasie.

Download the mp3 to “ Sweet and Short Album” by Cassper Nyovest Below, Don’t forget to share.

Don’t forget to drop your comment.

Sweet and Short Album Tracklist

1. Welcome Welcome

2. Ayoba

3. Hase Mo States

4. Gets Gesta

5. Who Got the Block Hot? Ft. Frank Casino

6. Remote Control Ft. DJ Somebody

7. Sponono Sam Ft. Shwi Nomtekhala

8. Move For Me Ft. Boskasie

9. Tseya Ukwe Ft. DJ Somebody


Download ZIP

Leave a Reply