MusicNigeria music

Download: Kiss Daniel – Oyibe

Kiss Daniel – Oyibe Audio

Download: Kiss Daniel – No Bad Songz Album & Tracklist

Kiss Daniel – Oyibe Music Mp3.

Kiss Daniel – OyibeKiss Daniel is finally out with his much anticipated sophomore album, titled “No Bad Songz.” Serving as his second studio project following the release of his debut effort, ”New Era” in 2016.

The project features 20 songs in total with the lead single, One Ticket featuring Davido inclusive. Other featured artists are; Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32 , Nasty C, Sarkodie, and more.

Download the mp3 to “ Oyibe” by Kiss Daniel Below, Don’t forget to share.

Don’t forget to drop your comment.


Download: Kiss Daniel – Oyibe Mp3


Leave a Reply