MusicNigeria music

Download: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

VIDEO: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe Music Mp3

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe : From his just released album “Ibile Mugabe“, here’s “ Ibile Mugabe ” by CDQ .

The album consists of 17 tracks including a bonus track and features top Nigerian artistes, like as Wizkid, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce and Kizz Daniel.

The album boasts production credits from several top notch producers like Big Mouse, Masterkraft, Cliff Edge, Jaypizzle, Hood Japan, Lord Gabrielz and DJ Maphorisa.

Download the mp3 to “ Ibile Mugabe ” by CDQ  Below, Don’t forget to share.


Don’t forget to drop your comment.


Download Audio




Leave a Reply