South Africa

ALBUM: Ralf GUM – Progressions

Ralf GUM – Uyakhala ft. Mafikizolo

Ralf GUM – Progressions Album/Zip Download 

South African based music producer Ralf GUM came through with his new project which he titled Progression.

The new project titled Progression which contains 10 tracks with features from the likes of Mafikizolo, Ayanda Jiya, Portia Monique and others.

Download & Listen To The Full Album Below.


1. Ralf GUM – Back to Love (feat. Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ralf GUM – Used to Be (feat. Bongi Mvuyana) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ralf GUM – Claudette (feat. Monique Bingham) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ralf GUM – Uyakhala (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ralf GUM – We Repeat (feat. Paul Randolph) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ralf GUM – A Time and a Place (feat. Lady Alma) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ralf GUM – Ready for Love (feat. Tony Momrelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ralf GUM – Dancing (feat. Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ralf GUM – Dreamstate (feat. Kafele) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ralf GUM – After Midnight (feat. Portia Monique) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply